You can easily remove orders from your queue by clicking on the three purple dots to the right of the order and selecting "Cancel Order" as shown below.

This will not remove the order entirely from our system, but it will move it to the bottom of the queue and apply the status "Canceled" to the order.

Did this answer your question?