When you cancel a shipping label in our system it will immediately and automatically add the funds back to your account. If you are ever unsure about whether the funds were added back, just check your Reports.

The order with the line going through is the original shipping label that was cancelled. The line below says that the "Shipping Label Cancelled" and is where the credit added back to your account. 

Did this answer your question?